top of page

Favourite Images of 2016

Wow! 2016 has been an amazing personal year! Engaged in February, Married in August and building a life together with Mitchell have been the BIG highlights of the year, but I also feel as a photographer I have grown and learned so much in 2016! I had the amazing opportunity to shoot 3 weddings this year which allowed me to "get my feet wet" in the industry and I absolutely LOVED it! I was also able to buy some new equipment which has helped me capture some higher quality images that I've been striving for. And I have been able to work with so many amazing people and every single one of them has taught me something that helped me become that much more confident in my passion! I am looking forward to learning more this year and pushing myself to chase my dreams in photography!

Thank you to every single person who has helped, encouraged and supported my photography this year, I can't thank you enough! I have collected just a few of my favourite images from this past year, I hope you enjoy!

bottom of page