top of page

Sharing The Old...

Do you ever have those moments as a creative when you second guess your work and don't want to share it with the world? If you say "Nope, that's not me!" then wow, good for you! But I think most of us if we are honest with ourselves do have these moments! Lately I haven't been super busy with my photography which does make me a little sad but there have been MANY other things going on in my life that are amazing and important right now so I've been focusing on those things. But the other day I was looking through my old hard drive and "older" images and I was thinking that I have a lot of images that have never really been shared or put out there into the world! So I want to challenge myself and post this blog to share some of those moments when I wasn't sure about my work and just share! I do find though sometimes when you take a second glance at past work sometimes it can surprise you and you see it in a new light with fresh eyes! And I know we can learn from past work and see growth! So here is a little collection of some of my past work I wanted to share with you and I hope you can relate to these thoughts and feelings! Please leave a comment below about your experiences when you look back at past work, and please share! Have a lovely day!

bottom of page