top of page

Mother/Daughter Love

I had the chance on Oct 27th to shoot for a Mother and Daughter duo. I was contacted by the daughter, Khylie, saying that she wanted to book a fun shoot for her and her Mom! I thought this was just the sweetest idea as normally whenever I've had the chance to photograph a mother and daughter usually it's a mother and her toddler, but this time it was for a daughter who had just moved out for school and they wanted to use this shoot as a day for themselves to hangout together and have fun while capturing some memories. These ladies were an absolute joy to work with and they were full of smiles and just happy to be spending time together!

Here are a few of my favourites from this sweet shoot, let me know which is your favourite in the comments below!


bottom of page