top of page

Why Should You Choose Jasmine Sommer Photography?


Hello Friends! So with a New Year stretched out in front of us and February just beginning I have decided to sit down and write a quick blog explaining why you should chose "Jasmine Sommer Photography" for all of your photography needs in life!

Capture Life!

This is probably the most important reason to really book any photographer, to simply capture those moments in life that seem to escape us all so quickly. Yes of course we take the time to book photographers for the big moments in life, like weddings and proposals but what about those other intimate moments that we often look back on and wish we had captured for future generations? I of course would love to be apart of those big life events but I also as a photographer would love to help you capture all those small moments and memories. It could be a birthday party, a couple's shoot for you and your loved one; capturing the stage of love you are at right now, or even a one on one shoot of just simply you! We so often forget to celebrate ourselves JUST BECAUSE and the season of life we are in, because there really are so many! I am a firm believer that you can never have too many photos!

You are NOT just a number!

I promise that with "Jasmine Sommer Photography" you are never just a number! I want to get to know you and what makes your heart happy and make your shoot as enjoyable as possible! Whether we shoot at a new location or somewhere that means something to you, or if we can include something in your shoot that is unique to your story I'm up for it! Be ready when you shoot with me as I will be chatty (not too chatty though) and I love those real laughs too! I know that my clients are real people and after you've had your shoot with me you kinda become apart of the "Jasmine Sommer Photography" family! I've loved it when I've had repeat clients/families, cause it really feels like meeting up with an old friend!

Now's your time to book!

And lastly, right now from Feb 1st-Feb14th I am offering a Valentine's Day Discount!! If you book a shoot with me within those dates you will get $50 off your shoot price! That doesn't mean the shoot itself has to happen before Valentine's Day it just simply means if you make the booking before Valentine's Day you can save BIG! Normally a 1 hour shoot is $200 and a 30 Min shoot is $100 but until the 14th that means a 1 HOUR SHOOT IS $150 & A 30 MIN SHOOT IS $50!! So if you have been "humming and hawing" over booking a shoot now really is the best time to book as these prices won't last forever.

I can't wait to work with and really get to know you as a new client or if you are a returning client I'm excited to work with you again, friend! If you have any questions at all please feel free to leave a comment below or contact me directly! Have a great rest of your day, and Happy Valentine's from Jasmine Sommer Photography

bottom of page